jason-lund-sales-director

Jason Lund

Sales Director

(E) jason@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050, Ext. 5067
Direct: 608.791.5067
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5067
marci-lund-sales-representative

Marcy Lund

Sales Representative

(E) marcy@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050, Ext. 5060
Direct: 608.791.5060
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5060
nancy-medinger-sales-representative

Nancy Medinger

Sales Representative

(E) nmedinger@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050 Ext. 5056
Direct: 608.791.5056
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5056
brian-burns-sales-representative

Brian Burns

Sales Representative

(E) bburns@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050, Ext. 5073
Direct: 608.791.5073
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5073
steve-sokolik-sales-representative

Steve Sokolik

Sales Representative

(E) ssokolik@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050, Ext. 5079
Direct: 608.791.5079
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5079
griffen-lafleur-sales-representative

Griffin LaFleur

Sales Representative

(E) glafleur@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050, Ext. 5085
Direct: 608.791.5085
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5085
cindy-andersen-sales-representative

Cindy Andersen

Sales Representative

(E) candersen@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 319.329.3653
Toll Free: 800.658.9032
bob-sargent-chief-operating-officer

Bob Sargent

Chief Operating Officer/Human Resources

(E) bobsargent@cpcprintpromo.com
(P) 608.781.1050, Ext. 5052
Direct: 608.791.5052
Toll Free: 800.658.9032, Ext. 5052
idealliance-g7-print-media-masterwisconsin-manufacturer-of-the-year-awardcrescent-printing-company-is-a-member-of-advertising-specialty-institute-asi-membershipforest-stewardship-council
Contact Crescent Printing

What About Your Next Commercial Printing Project?

Crescent Printing Company has produced world-class commercial printing for nearly 60 years, including award-winning magazine printing, award-winning catalog printing, and CPC experts assist businesses select cost-effective promotional products online.
Contact Crescent Printing